Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Daenerys_bella_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/13 18:46 · For: Chapter 7- Quintapeds and Quidditch Trials
I really like Valeria's character. Though she was raised in the Malfoys, she isn't stiff or snobby and is actually rather sweet. I also love the way she treats Draco. She really puts him in his place, and he knows it.


Name: Daenerys_bella_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/01/13 2:45 · For: Chapter 7- Quintapeds and Quidditch Trials
Wow- that girl has influence! Love seeing all the potter characters from the views of their older siblings!


Name: CanisMajor (Signed) · Date: 06/30/13 21:00 · For: Chapter 5- Secrets
Nice story - it has that moreish quality that marks good writing. You obviously have plans for where this story is going, but it's great that you aren't rushing it: it's been worth spending a few chapters with this character first.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/26/13 13:27 · For: Chapter 6- Friendship and Strife
Good chapter.


Name: Oregonian (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 23:20 · For: Prologue
Dad is right. This is a very good story and deserves more reviews. The writing is graceful, the details greatly enrich the story, the characterization is well done, and the plot is intriguing. I look forward to reading the upcoming chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the complimentary review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as well.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/08/12 14:25 · For: Chapter 5- Secrets
This is a good story with a different and interesting character, It deserves more reviews.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/14/12 17:40 · For: Chapter 4- A Good Slytherin
Interesting sorting.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 17:19 · For: Chapter 2- The Black Walnut Wand
Now I can see where this story ys going.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll try and post another chapter soon.


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/23/12 23:22 · For: Chapter 2- The Black Walnut Wand
I'm hooked!


Name: MetamorphmagusLupin (Signed) · Date: 09/16/12 1:39 · For: Chapter 1- Birthday Entertainment
I'm really intrigued by this story. I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/02/12 21:19 · For: Prologue
Y am a bit confused by the character, but I will follow with interest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope things become clearer later on. If you have a question, just ask.


You must login (register) to review.