MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Introductions

Name: Abegne (Signed) · Date: 07/21/14 16:26 · For: An Introduction to Fatherhood
. Funny, sweet and very well-written. I have a series to read, it seems. Lovely characterization of Severus and Minerva.

Thanks for sharing.

Name: nurse1991 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 0:17 · For: An Introduction to Fatherhood

Name: nurse1991 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 0:16 · For: An Introduction to Fatherhood

Name: Aridan (Signed) · Date: 03/15/13 13:19 · For: A Tendency to Chivalry
Loved it. You've captured Snape really well, particularly in the conversation with McGonagall.

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/02/12 5:39 · For: Beginning Again After the End
Make that "this UTTERLY charming story."

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked it! Keep an eye out. There is a new story coming. It's just waiting for validation. Thanks again!

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/02/12 5:37 · For: An Introduction to Fatherhood
Not nice? How could anyone say anything not nice about this charming story?

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 12:16 · For: An Introduction to Fatherhood
This was absolutely beautiful! I'll be smiling all day!

Author's Response: Yes, I believe I saw you over on fanfiction.net. I'm glad that you have enjoyed it. This part is currently finished, but a new story will be coming soon! Keep an eye out!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 10:39 · For: Unexpecting
I had to cheat with this story. It is too good to wait for more.

Name: JCJ58 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/12 18:06 · For: Unexpecting
love this story!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/22/12 16:57 · For: Unexpecting
I must admit I did not see that coming. Better and better.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/22/12 12:30 · For: Unexpecting
Love it! I wasn't expecting a baby! Brilliant!

Author's Response: That's ok. Neither was Severus! lol

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/11/12 20:45 · For: A Tendency to Chivalry
I thought the first chapter was interesting. This was even better and I can see it developing into a fantastic story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! You're my first and it is much appreciated! Keep a look out for updates from me as they should be coming as quickly as they can get validated. Most of my stories are complete because I've been posting on another site for over a year now, so they are pretty much ready to go. These are what I call "glimpses" that all lead up to a full-length fic I am currently writing. I hope to keep you interested. Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.