Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kiss

Name: ronnie_weasley0705 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/16 0:18 · For: Kiss
Love all of your fics. Am reading this one for the 3rd time! Still rolling on the floor and laughing


Name: Purple Dragon (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 12:05 · For: Kiss
I enjoyed it very much: light and brief. Good job!


Name: Purple Dragon (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 12:05 · For: Kiss
I enjoyed it very much: light and brief. Good job!


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 06/02/13 0:24 · For: Kiss
Extremely funny! In fact, after I finished laughing over it myself, I relayed the storyline to my daughter. She laughed as much as I did, even with my second-hand version of it.

I found it not only hilarious, but completely in-character from start to finish. Nothing ruins a good fic than a sudden and blatant off-character moment not accounted for somehow. Fortunately, there was none of that!

Thank you for the enjoyable time!

cj

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad to hear that your daughter liked it as well. And that you thought everyone remained in character. That really is a worry with sillier stories like this. Especially when Harry decides to kiss Ron :)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 04/17/13 4:38 · For: Kiss
That was truly my favorite of your humor one-shots! Working in Muggle conventions for humor's sake? Genius!

Author's Response: It is one of those silly ideas that could only work with Potter. And making Ron and Harry awkward is one of my favourite past times. Glad you enjoyed it too! Thanks for this review :)


Name: tonks58 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/13 14:00 · For: Kiss
I've read it twice and I burst out laughing both times. Great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm really glad you enjoyed, especially after another reading :)


Name: socks2 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/13 2:39 · For: Kiss
heeeheehee...ok, this cheered me up quite a bit :) lol, wizards don't know about CPR! :)

Author's Response: See? I do think of your tear ducts. Thanks for reading and reviewing this as well :)


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 01/05/13 14:42 · For: Kiss
I'm still smiling after an hour sin e reading this. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing again! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: Trixal (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 22:58 · For: Kiss
laghed my self silly! Great fun silly fluff!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: Trixal (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 22:56 · For: Kiss
laghed my self silly! Great fun silly fluff!


Name: William Brennan (Signed) · Date: 12/23/12 11:16 · For: Kiss
"Jolly good show!" :)
As for your comment, when has Ron ever been sensitive? (I mean that in the best possible way.)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked it! Haha, true, but this would be something else.


Name: tftolman (Signed) · Date: 12/04/12 19:26 · For: Kiss
This is hilarious! I read it three times with tears rolling down my face and laughing harder each time!

Author's Response: Three times? Wow! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 11/28/12 8:12 · For: Kiss
Funny.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: pamefelicis (Signed) · Date: 11/10/12 23:23 · For: Kiss
Hahaha, this was brilliant! You had me laughing throughout the whole story. Great job. I really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 11/03/12 8:17 · For: Kiss
Hahaha! This was priceless. Oh dear, I'm having a terrific time today raiding your author page! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, yeah, I noticed! Cheers for all of it. You're awesome :)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 20:15 · For: Kiss
Oh dear, this was so much fun! I love trio missing moments, and this did not disappoint. You've captured their voices well, and I was smiling throughout. Well done.

Favorite part: Hermione asking if Harry was trained to do that. LOL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It is much appreciated! Haha, well, it does seem pretty typical of Hermione to make sure everyone is following correct procedure at all times :)


Name: ajruss7 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/12 19:36 · For: Kiss
Thanks I needed a good laugh. That was pricless

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad I could be of assistance :)


Name: opti (Signed) · Date: 09/12/12 4:40 · For: Kiss
Oh, I needed a good laugh after all of the dreary things I've been reading and writing!

This totally took up the mantle for me. Nothing especially jumped out at me, and I mean that in the best way possible - It all just fit together quite nicely. Everything from Harry's deadpan 'Oh God' attitude to Ron pretty much saying "I didn't want him to kiss me, I swear!" had me in hysterics. Really sweet and a nice comfort from all the darkness. Like a ray of sunshine, really.

Oh, and I would be remiss if I didn't say that I legitimately cackled at Ron's comments about legs, boobs, and, of course, Hermione's reactions. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Haha, this was actually written because I was writing a lot of angst and I needed a break. Glad I could be of assistance. It was one of those ideas that struck and their reactions in my head made me chuckle. Legit cackles are my goal - especially when infantile humour is the cause :)


Name: kheldar (Signed) · Date: 09/11/12 14:26 · For: Kiss
This. Is. BRILLIANT! I absolutely love it! There really isn't enough trio friendship fluff out there, and you write for them so effortlessly, the banter feels so genuine and spot-on to their characters. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Trio friendship fluff is some of the fluffiest fluff to ever fluff. The more the merrier I reckon!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 09/11/12 3:47 · For: Kiss
Hilarious! This is fantasticly well written. Keep up the good work! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.