Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Honestly

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 10/05/15 14:33 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
It's beautiful. Those poor muggles at the park, though...


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/15 0:34 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
That was a good story. I was happy that Lily finally said yes to James' proposal. I'm glad I don't have friends who are as nosy as James' are.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/15 4:10 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
Finally, they seem like they're ready to renew their relationship. I'd write more but I'm real tired. I like this chapter. Lot.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/01/15 0:39 · For: Chapter Seven - Encouraged
I can't wait to see how this ends. I know already that it will be good. I think James is right to be hopeful about his relationship with Lily. I've always thought the stag and doe Patronus were very romantic.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/15 1:17 · For: Chapter Six - And Yet So Far
I think James knocked some of his sense out of his head. A hospital stay will do that to a person. I think everyone is hinting that things will go a lot smoother with Lily but James isn't picking up on it.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/15 2:16 · For: Chapter Five - So Close
At first I thought that James had slipped on the ice and fell. That's happened to me more than once. I was worried that no one would come to the rescue but I know here's a few more chapters left so chances are James and Lily survived. Just kidding! I was too involved in the story to think that.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/15 1:12 · For: Chapter Four - Teamwork
I think battles are hard to write. It must take a lot of planning for you to keep track of where everybody is and who's down and who's still fighting. And, how do you decide who to write out of the story. Good job.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/27/15 16:53 · For: Chapter Three - Still Uncomfortable
I must look really suspicious because once I attach myself to a certain place or a certain food I stick with it for quite a while even if it's a few times a week. You did a great job of building the excitement. I could hardly sit still waiting for something to start.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/26/15 23:22 · For: Chapter Two - Uncomfortable
I'm not sure I could have dinner with someone I had just broken up with. I think it would be too easy to fall back on the romantic relationship that had existed before.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/26/15 22:19 · For: Chapter One - Awkward
I'm not sure if I've read your work before but I've been planning to read it. I saw this in the Featured Section and thought I'd give it a try. So far, so good. I'm liking it.


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 01/21/13 4:21 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
Love this fic, and how you write James/Lily! Have been trying to write a Marauder One-Shot and this is exactly how I want to capture their relationship.


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 11/16/12 3:47 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
Wow, the ending is so beautiful. And I would pay to see the marauder's faces when James and Lily disappeared. Good one.


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 11/11/12 3:11 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
All nicely wrapped up and without James ending up in hospital - hee hee.

Great story, Gina. I loved all the little moments in it that showed why they really were meant for each other, but also the way you pput difficulties in their way. Must have been so hard thinking about marriage in those times, but then, if you're living with the constant threat of death or injury (especially if you're james in your stories -snigger-) then you have to grab your happiness when you can.

Hmmm, I would be interested in reading your perspective of Peter at this time, and whether he's already turning to the other side, or at least thinking about it.

Well done ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 11/08/12 22:58 · For: Chapter One - Awkward
Did I not review after chapter eight? Strange. I really loved the charmed ring--nice touch, and perfectly Sirius. This was a fitting end. I enjoyed the bit with the portkey and the fact that the other three didn't get to see the proposal. Get your own lives, people! Haha!

Well done, as always, Gina. I've enjoyed reading! ~Lori


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/08/12 14:10 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
Good finish. Pity we know what happens in the books.


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 5:18 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
Yayayayayayyayayayayayyayayayaya - they got together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gina this is a lovely chapter and to me it seems as if the story is complete, but I'm not going to turn down the opportunity of another chapter :D :D :D.

(just don;t put James in hospital again - ha ha)

Sirius, Sirius, you romantic fooooool! I loved the Charmed ring - very sneaky of him, and the smutty joke ... ha ha ha ... made me laugh and then cough rather a lot - heh heh.
,br> Okies, dreadful review, but really like the chapter and story. Well done ~Carole~


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/02/12 16:51 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
A little bit more please. Get the ring out of his pocket and on her finger.


Name: Emmasbiggestfan (Signed) · Date: 11/01/12 19:27 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
Please write another chapter!!! This is too cute!!


Name: kobbiblue (Signed) · Date: 11/01/12 17:25 · For: Chapter One - Awkward
Oh, this was worth the wait. I was so hoping that Lily would have a good explanation, and you made it perfect! Thank you for such a wonderful chapter and such a beautiful story!!!


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 11:00 · For: Chapter Seven - Encouraged
And they have a daughter called Harriet ...


Tch! Way to go at ruining the story for me!

Great chapter, Gina, I'm glad that James is first of all not injured, second not being attacked and third - has got another date with Lily and has seen her Patronus. I LOVED his line about being in trouble - hahahahahahahahaha

Fab Stuff ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.