MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Let Go

Name: rightjobspk11 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/16 2:23 · For: Prologue
Move On
Try It
Choose Now
Sign Up Immediately
Put Your Detail
Browse It Now
Live In, Love it
LP Elastic Knee Support
Vulkan Knee Wrap
Vulkan Knee Strap
Vulkan Elastic Knee Support
LP Knee Wrap
LP Elastic Knee Stocking
LP Closed Patella Knee Support
LP Patella Brace
LP Knee Pads
Oppo Elastic Knee Support
Oppo Knee Wrap
Ultimate Patella Knee Strap
Vulkan Elasticated Knee Support
Ultimate Elastic Knee Support
LP Ceramic Knee Brace
Vulkan Pink Knee Support
Mueller Jumper's Knee Strap
LP Open Patella Knee Support
Ultimate Closed Patella Knee Support
Vulkan 3mm Knee Support
LP Knee Support Patellofemoral Pain Syndrom
LP Dual Patella Support
Vulkan Knee Brace Open Patella
Ultimate Knee Support Open Patella
Mueller Elastic Knee Support
LP Closed Patella Knee Support
LP Open Knee Support
Oppo Knee Support Closed Patella
Oppo Closed Patella Knee Support
Oppo Open Knee Support Patellar Tracking
LP Open Knee Support
Vulkan 5mm Knee Support
LP Power Knee Sleeve Meniscus Care
LP Knee Strap Iliotibial Band
Oppo Knee Support Open Patella Football Knee Injuries
LP Knee Maxwrap Calf Strain Running
Oppo Biomagnetic Knee Support Basketball Knee Pads
LP Padded Knee Guard
Vulkan Padded Knee Support Athletic Knee Pads
Ultimate ITB Strap Iliotibial Band Syndrom
LP Knee Pads Patella Injury Protection
Oppo Knee Support Knee Stabilizer
Ultimate Elastic Knee Support
LP Extreme Closed Knee Support Runner Knee Pain
LP Extreme Open Knee Support Patellar Tendon Pain Relief
Vulkan Wraparound Knee Support Tendon Injury Pain Relief
Vulkan Airxtend Knee Support Patellofemoral Pain Syndrome
Vulkan Knee Support
LP Extreme Closed Knee Support
LP Deluxe Knee Guard Basketball Knee Pads
Runner's Knee Pain
Patellar Tracking Brace
Patellar Tendonitis Knee Strap
Vulkan Pro Pad Knee Support
LP Open Knee Brace Torn ACL Injury Support
Ultimate Runnner's Knee Strap Knee Ache Care
Patellar Tracking Brace
Ultimate Knee Stabilizer
Patellar Tracking Disorder
Knee Ligament Injury Support
Patellar Tracking Brace
Patellofemoral Syndrome Knee Brace
Knee Arthritis
Football Knee Brace
Knee Stabilizer
Athletic Knee Protectors
Meniscus Care Support
Patellar Tracking Knee Support
Patella Stabilizer Support
Athletic Knee Protection
Knee Tendon Injury
Knee Protector
Tendon Injury Pain Relief
Patella Tracking Brace
Wraparound Knee Support
Knee Stabilizer Knee Protector
Athletic Knee Pads
Open Patella Knee Support
Kneecap Injury Knee Stabilizer
Hinged Knee Stabilizer
Knee Support Open Patella
Patellar Tracker Knee Support
Hinged Knee Brace
Hinged Knee Support
Hinged Knee Brace
Arthritis Knee Brace
Patella Stabilizer Knee Support
Rehab Stabilizer Knee Brace
Athletic Knee Support
Kevlar Knee Stabilizer
Runner's Knee Pain Support
Knee Tendon Injury
Hinged Knee Brace
Hinged Knee Support Hinged Knee Brace

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:43 · For: Chapter 17: Miscalculations
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/02/16 6:40 · For: Chapter 16: A Dead Mistake
Good to see this back. Has the girl been mentioned before? This is certainly one of the more different stories going on any site.

Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 06/13/15 12:00 · For: Prologue
I'm sure it was hard for you to kill off Percy's daughter, but like Jo herself, if it served the story it had to be done. The beginning set up of the normal family with Audrey and Percy's conversation about respecting their daughter's privacy was so warm and fuzzy, it made his going upstairs to apologize and finding Lucy's body that much more gutting. It's every parents' nightmare.

There were a couple of things that distracted/detracted from the set up of finding Lucy dead. The first was the long reverie about how Percy met Audrey. I wanted it to have been saved for another time, maybe revealed in a drunken conversation with his brothers or even Audrey herself, with the back and forth of dialogue keeping me engaged instead of a short story length interruption of the flow of a vital chapter.

The second distraction was me wondering why the heck Molly hadn't known her granddaughter was in Mortal Peril. I couldn't remember if the grandfather clock had been destroyed and if it had, why wouldn't she get a new and improved one with hands for all her extended family members? It was just a small distraction compared to the Audrey and Percy backstory.

I'm glad you have so many chapters posted. I'm definitely hooked and hoping it was murder instead of suicide.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/31/15 8:38 · For: Chapter 13: Ice-breaker
I have been waiting for this, but I know your university work is more important. Very interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding :). University is so much trouble, lol, and third year is just... argh. I have already submitted the next chapter, so it should be up within a week. I'm so glad you're still following this! I was afraid I'd scared you away with my infrequent updates, lol. Thank you so much for the review! --Nadia

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 07/28/14 17:46 · For: Chapter 12: Family Discussions
Too late at night to spot clues.

Author's Response: Hello! I'm so sorry for the delay in putting up the next chapter. I've already submitted it, and it should be up by this week. Thanks for the review. :) -- Nadia

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 07/28/14 5:49 · For: Chapter 12: Family Discussions
Great chapter as always. I'm confused about the real killer though. Who is it really? Even though Zach Williamson appear to be the prime suspect, it sounds like he wasn't. How could he enter to school without help? What about Lucy's friend? She knows everything. Could she be the connection between them? I'm looking forward to next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm so sorry for the late reply. You've already met the real killer, but I won't tell you who it is. You'll probably find out what happens to Zach in chapter 15 - and it's gonna cause a major plot turn. And as for Lucy's friend...she has a few secrets of her own. You'll find out soon enough! I've already submitted the next chapter. Hopefully it'll be up this week. :) Thanks once again! --Nadia

Name: American_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/27/14 10:38 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Love this story! Each twist and turn keeps me guessing at what happened to Lucy! I can honestly say, I still don't know who did it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It'll be a while before you find out who did it, though. Right now Harry and Teddy are still pretty much on the wrong track. Stay tuned! :D

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/08/14 17:53 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Oh dear!

Author's Response: >:D *cackles evilly*

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 06/08/14 15:44 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Great chapter. What a sentence this is, "He just didn't know how terribly wrong he was." What are you planning now? Of course, it couldn't be that easy. But as long as no one died from Potter and Weasley family including Teddy, it would very intriguing.

Author's Response: Hehe, I still have a few tricks up my sleeve. I can't promise you no deaths, though! I'll see what I can do about it. You'll be getting a good scare ;). Stay tuned!

Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 06/08/14 4:40 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Not long now! I just finished the next chapter. I'll submit it today and then it'll be a few more days till it's up! :D

Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 05/22/14 13:05 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
I just found this fic the other day and I love it! I just read all 11 chapters in a row and am totally hooked :) Your writing is superb and your take on the next gen characters is really appealing to me. Please write more! *hugs*
Georgie x

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm so happy you like the story! And thanks a bunch for your compliments, they mean a lot :D. I'm done with around a 1000 words of the next chapter, so I'll try to finish up asap and then I'm gonna submit it. Stay tuned! *hugs back*

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 05/22/14 11:21 · For: Chapter 9: Recollections
I have a bad feeling about this Clara character. But then, you have proved my hunches wrong before.

Author's Response: I just have one word: *wink.* ;)

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 05/22/14 11:19 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
You continue to keep the suspense. Very taut. Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I"m glad you're enjoying. :)

Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/14 18:17 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
i love this story so much! more soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update asap. :)

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/21/14 10:14 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
It is all beginning to make sense now.

Author's Response: Don't be too sure about that, haha ;). I have a few other tricks up my sleeve!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/19/14 1:17 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
Brilliant! I've only just stumbled across your story and love this twist. Tell me!! Did I really just read that Clara said "I don't know how it got into her potion" when teddy hadn't told her how it was given to Lucy?! I'm so hooked!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so so glad you like it! And you have a really good eye ;). Teddy didn't tell her about the potion, did he? But there might be an explanation for that: she might have read it from the newspapers, too. Lets see where this goes, hehe. Thank you so much for the review!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/27/14 14:54 · For: Chapter 7: Family values
This reader is still with you. Look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: YAY thank you! :D Next chapter will be up in a week! I'm working on it :).

Name: LeeLee1200 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/13 20:08 · For: Chapter 6: Deadly Evidence
Please continue!

Author's Response: The latest chapter is up! I'm so sorry for the delay :(

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/17/13 15:34 · For: Chapter 6: Deadly Evidence
Glad to see this story is back. It is too original to not get finished.

Author's Response: Can't believe I didn't respond to this :/. Thank you! I'm now working on this story like crazy and I'm almost done with the next couple of chapters as well. I think you can expect an update by hopefully next week! I'm so sorry, I really hope you're still gonna read this. I've been a terrible author, I know >.<.

You must login (register) to review.