MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/15 0:21 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
That was a great Halloween story. Too bad they didn't have a dog. I have a cowardly Great Dane I could lend them. I think Ron and Ginny should've watched the cartoons. I really liked this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This is certainly one of my sillier stories, but it was a lot of fun. -N-

Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 11:15 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
Yes! But where's Scooby? They couldn't catch Crookshanks?

Author's Response: The dog refused to play. I suspect that he didn't want to look silly. -N-

Name: kheldar (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 17:25 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
Ha! I love it! Scooby Doo is such a classic, and I think this is a brilliantly fun story! Zoinks, indeed!

Can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next, after this sudden urge to write a ridiculous Halloween story, will be Strangers. -N-

Name: golden_trio (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 16:42 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
This was brilliant! I loved Scooby-Doo growing up! It was and is a classic.

Looking forward to more of any story, possibly Aurors and Schoolgirls? ;)
- Katie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Katie. I was fairly certain that I was on safe ground with this. Much loved by everyone.
Next will probably be Strangers, now that it's finally taking a form I'm happy with. After that, Hunters and Prey.

Name: phillipcrain (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 1:30 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
I had a hunch when I read the title and had it figured with the ghost scene at the beginning. Well written as usual. Here's a Scooby Snack for you!

Author's Response: Rooby-Rooby-Roo!

Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 23:09 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
This has left me laughing. I had a guess at who they were dressed up as, at the psychedlic van, and I think that you've got it very well written. :D

What year would this be in? Happy Halloween, and keep up the good work! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
This is Halloween 2000, and the gang are on their way to Justin’s 21st Birthday Party. Hermione is 21, the boys 20, and Ginny 19. You knew that I’d know, didn’t you? I’ll have to update my story list.

Name: Emmasbiggestfan (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 20:25 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
Haha great idea! I love how u made us guess in the beginning by not telling us who they were dressed up as.. It fits very well into your canon world that i love so much also! How only harry and hermione know what the "gang" does and how they talk is a cute touch... It left me laughing!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I hope that guessing was all part of the fun. Harry and Hermione will certainly have seen the show when they were small. They know a lot of things that Ron and Ginny don’t.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 13:56 · For: Jeepers and Jinkies
This left me giggling!!! Cute and I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks. This is possibly tthe daftest idea I've ever had. Glad you liked it. -N-

You must login (register) to review.