Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love and Order

Name: 20160518caihuali (Signed) · Date: 05/18/16 5:07 · For: Chapter Seven
ray-ban sunglasses
adidas trainers
louis vuitton bags
kate spade handbags
camisetas futbol baratas
nike air force 1
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors wallet sale
toms outlet store
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
herve leger dresses
lululemon uk
juicy couture outlet
kate spade uk
cartier outlet store
tiffany jewelry
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
calvin klein underwear
fitflops shoes
longchamp handbags
tiffany and co
lebron james shoes
discount michael kors handbags
michael kors factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
dior sunglasses
true religion jeans
adidas outlet store
ferragamo shoes sale
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
true religion uk outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors online outlet
coach outlet online
burberry outlet store
timberland boots
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
mbt shoes
burberry outlet online
longchamp pas cher
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike air huarache
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
ralph lauren uk
dior outlet
nike blazer pas cher
omega watches
michael kors clearance
air max 90
fitflops clearance
cartier watches for sale
prada shoes
louis vuitton outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts outlet
celine outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
lebron shoes
mlb jerseys
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
burberry outlet store
louis vuitton bags cheap
cheap jordans
michael kors online
prada sunglasses for women
cheap nfl jerseys
nike roshe
burberry outlet
lululemon outlet online
toms outlet
cheap football shirts
tiffany and co
cheap mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry handbags
air max 90
jordan shoes
rolex watches for sale
swarovski outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
prada outlet
jordan pas cher
lululemon pants
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
links of london jewellery
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses
snapbacks wholesale
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
fitflops uk
coach outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
hermes birkin bag
babyliss pro
mulberry sale
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
fitflops shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
hollister uk
true religion outlet
coach outlet
beats by dr dre
oakley sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
louis vuitton outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors uk outlet
nike air max
rolex watches
louboutin pas cher
michael kors uk outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
babyliss flat iron
michael kors handbags sale
nike air force 1
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
air force 1 shoes
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
bottega veneta outlet
tory burch outlet online
thomas sabo outlet
coach outlet online
hermes belt
gucci sunglasses uk
jordan pas cher
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
rolex watches
cheap mlb jerseys
longchamp pliage
gucci outlet
longchamp solde
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry uk
hermes bags
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops sale
hermes outlet
cazal outlet
toms outlet
louis vuitton handbags
phone cases
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
nike air max 90
nike blazer pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet store
chrome hearts
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton neverfull
coach outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
fitflops sale clearance
football shirts
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jersey
coach outlet store
nike air force 1
michael kors factory online
chrome hearts outlet online
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet uk
michael kors outlet online
tiffany outlet
toms shoes
ferragamo shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
chaussure louboutin
kate spade handbags
fitflops sale
rolex outlet
basketball shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
toms outlet
mcm outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
swarovski outlet
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
pandora outlet
hermes belt for sale
louis vuitton neverfull sale
cheap nfl jerseys
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
cartier sunglasses for men
coach outlet online
versace sunglasses
pandora jewelry
rolex watches
thomas sabo uk
air max 90
cazal sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
reebok trainers
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
cartier outlet
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany outlet
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes 2015
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
soccer jerseys
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet online
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
toms shoes
true religion jeans
timberland boots
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
nike huarache
longchamp pliage
nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
beats headphones
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
nba jerseys
reebok outlet store
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
ghd uk
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
prada sneakers
swarovski crystal
michael kors wallet
coach outlet store
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
fitflop clearance
true religion sale
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton outlet stores
montblanc pens
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
longchamp pas cher
ferragamo outlet
prada handbags
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewellery
polo shirts
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
ralph lauren polo
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
mulberry outlet store
mcm backpack
adidas wings
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
cheap soccer jerseys
christian louboutin uk
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats by dre
mulberry handbags
timberland shoes
nike air max 90
coach outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet sale
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex uk
ray-ban sunglasses
rolex watches outlet
nike air max
prada outlet online
michael kors outlet store
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet online
nike tn pas cher
mulberry bags
air jordan shoes
true religion canada
michael kors sale
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewelry
hermes birkin
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
adidas wings shoes
coach handbags
hollister clothing
hermes outlet store
louboutin pas cher
beats headphones
soccer jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
ralph lauren polo
timberland shoes
fitflop sale
police sunglasses for men
kobe bryants shoes
police sunglasses
tory burch outlet
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet online
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci sunglasses
tiffany and co
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
chaussure louboutin
polo ralph lauren
discount oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
louis vuitton handbags
cheap snapbacks
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
ferragamo outlet
hollister shirts
rolex watches for sale
mulberry outlet
michael kors wholesale
cheap michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo
swarovski outlet
longchamp pliage
prada outlet
mulberry bags
rolex watches
mbt shoes outlet
fitflops clearance
hollister uk
fitflops outlet
burberry sunglasses
replica watches
longchamp solde
burberry sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet sale
lacoste polo shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton bags
bottega veneta outlet online
true religion jeans sale
ralph lauren uk
lululemon outlet
links of london
kate spade uk outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
calvin klein outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses
christian louboutin online
louis vuitton outlet
cartier sunglasses
swarovski crystal
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion outlet uk
air max 2015
nfl jersey wholesale
nfl jerseys
coach outlet canada
adidas shoes
nike huarache
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo outlet
kobe shoes
true religion jeans
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
herve leger outlet
true religion jeans
beats headphones
kate spade outlet
hollister shirts
true religion outlet
asics
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
rolex watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
omega outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
kate spade uk
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
reebok shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors uk
tiffany and co jewelry
true religion jeans outlet
futbol baratas
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
fitflops sale
louis vuitton handbags outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
celine outlet online
ralph lauren uk
swarovski crystal
nba jerseys
gucci outlet online
air jordan shoes for sale
cheap replica watches
ralph lauren polo shirts
oakley canada
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
swarovski jewelry
nike air max 90
fitflops clearance
michael kors bags
cheap nba jerseys
hermes outlet


Name: Cissy Flower (Signed) · Date: 05/13/13 15:07 · For: Chapter Eleven
I really love this story!
I think you succeeded very well in giving Alice and Frank their own characters. I have read some Alice/Frank stories in which they were mostly older versions of Neville, but you have given both of them a very good developed personality. I love Alice being more spontaneous and rash and Frank being more serious, though he has a great dry form of humor.

I also think the balance between action and romance in this story is very good. The action and romance alternate nicely and this gives this story a very good pace. The natural, bantering dialogues are great!

And I absolutely love the inclusion of all the other characters (.. Marauders :D)! It was great to hear more about Gideon and Fabian, whom both are quite minor characters, and reading about them brings them more to live.

All in all a great story and am eagerly awaiting the next chapter!


Name: kobbiblue (Signed) · Date: 03/21/13 16:57 · For: Chapter Eleven
Thank you again for a beautiful Marauder era story. You do an amazing job writing about these characters and do not ever stop! :) I am a huge fan of all your James/Lily stories, and I love that you included them here as well as the rest of the Marauders. The thought of Alice's and Frank's lives in the future to come is more tragic than any of the other Marauders but I love the way you write about their present so I can easily forget about their future.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! And you are welcome - I just love writing Marauder era fics so I am thrilled someone likes reading them as much! I'm a bit surprised I haven't stopped as it's been a while but they are almost like family now and I never seem to run out of ideas. I've come to enjoy Frank and Alice almost as much as James and Lily, and find writing their story before the tragic attack quite fun (although I am quite stuck at the moment, to be honest) I can definitely see myself writing more of them. Thank you so much for reading and for the lovely review! ~Gina :)


Name: Potterlover21 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/13 20:24 · For: Chapter Eleven
This story is sooooooo GOOD!!!!!! Ahhhh I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I'm glad you are enjoying it! I'm working on it but it's taking a while longer, sorry! Thanks again for the review! ~Gina :)


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 20:02 · For: Chapter Eleven
I love Alice and Frank's relationship and the realistic way that you write. Keep up the awesome work, and I look forward to the battle!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you are enjoying this story. I'm working on the battle but boy, it's hard work. ;) Hopefully it will work itself out soon. Thank you again for the review! ~Gina :)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 6:37 · For: Chapter Eleven
Another great chapter. Liked what Gideon said about Molly and her kids being worse than war. Angry, snappy Moody is brilliantly done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much (however late!) I really like writing Moody, although I do find him tricky at times. But my lovely beta helps me out with him. Thank you so much for reading this story, I really appreciate all the reviews! ~Gina :)


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 02/09/13 22:10 · For: Chapter Eleven
Ooh it's just getting better! I love your mentions of Molly and Fred and George. The timeline this is on is so interesting - you have people who are so young like James and Sirius, and then the older group as well, like Dumbledore. Not many fanfictions choose to focus on this time, in fact this might have been the first I've read - so I love your dedication to the story, and where you are going with it. Update soon!

Author's Response: A very belated thank you for the review! I'm so glad you are enjoying reading about this time. I've written a few other stories set during this time period as well, although most feature the Marauders. I love bringing in as many canon references we can recognize from the books, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm working on the rest, I really am. It's just so hard to plan a battle. ;) Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 02/05/13 13:01 · For: Chapter Ten
Hey Gina! :D fab chapter, as per usual. I love Gideon and Fabian in this, even they weren’t major characters or anything; there’s just something quite cheerful about both of them that reminds me, of course, of Fred and George. Also, I felt sorry for Frank, having been through so much -- it was no wonder he pretty much broke down :( and the fact that he was slightly suspicious of something going on between Alice and Fabian is kind of cute. But also, again, I love your inclusion of other characters in this -- not just Gideon and Fabian but also Lily and the Marauders. I think it’s because I read so many Marauder fics by you that their presence seems so natural, and I loved the bit where Dumbledore went back to teacher mode for a second and said it wasn’t the Gryffindor common room, lol.

I eagerly await the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading this chapter! Once it finally started it was great to write and is one of my favorites so thank you for featuring it, I hope people are reading it, lol! I have another story with more Gideon and Fabian and I've enjoyed writing them in both. I still don't have a solid picture of them in my mind, but there's enough. I wouldn't mind more from JKR on them. And the Marauders-my love for them knows no bounds. I could write them all day. The next chapter isn't quite as long but we'll see how it turns out soon, I hope. Thanks again for the lovely review! ~Gina :)


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 02/03/13 13:49 · For: Chapter Ten
ahh this is so good! please update soon :)

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'm still working on it, so Chapter 11 won't be too long. Thank you for reading-I appreciate the review! ~Gina :)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 02/01/13 8:51 · For: Chapter Ten
Ah, sweet ending.
Thanks for this chapter, the old Order building up looked so natural...everyone was in-character in so short-space. Of course Sirius won't want to sit quietly if there's a fight going on...
"Not the Gryffindor Common Room" rofl

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you liked the end, I really enjoyed that line. Actually, I enjoyed writing the entire chapter because it was so great when the Marauders all showed up. Thanks so much for following this story, I really appreciate the reviews! ~Gina :)


Name: Snape-sectumsempra (Signed) · Date: 01/27/13 20:27 · For: Chapter Nine
This story is really great!! :) I want the next chapter already!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm working on the next one. Thanks for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 01/26/13 10:08 · For: Chapter Nine
Ah ha! The plot thickens and now I know why you were so obsessed with the Proms. (Apart from natural curiousity because that's the type of thing you're in to.)

I did goggle at something rather inappropriately because I misread it, but I shall share that with you another time. Needless to say I wanted to hex Moody for coming in at that moment. I love, love, love Alice for making the first move and for telling Frank off. He has to stop blaming himself.

The chapters are getting very exciting, Gina. Can't wait for the next one. ~Carole~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for coming to read this! I'm glad you goggled/giggled/googled at that one part, lol. I really did love writing those paragraphs - I wrote them ages ago, hee hee. I'm glad you like Alice being forward. Frank feels really conflicted about it. I'm sure it will work out eventually or I'll have to add an AU tag, lol. Hm, exciting...well, it's building, I suppose. We'll see how the next one goes over. Lots of Marauders, at least. Thank youuuuuuuuu again! ~Gina :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/21/13 5:18 · For: Chapter Nine
Coming along nicely. The Verdi Requiem is one of my favourite works and I have sung in it quite a few times.

Author's Response: Ooooh, a fellow musician then? Excellent! Well, it won't figure in the story much more, I'm afraid, but it seemed a perfect setting for a possible attack, don't you think? Maybe right at those first timpani hits during the Dies Irae? Thanks for reading, I appreciate the reviews! ~Gina :)


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 01/20/13 13:10 · For: Chapter Nine
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

Ginaaaaaaa, the suspense of this is killing me! What a great chapter :D Gahh, I'm having so many feels right now that I don't think this review will be adequate enough D: But anywayyy... great chapter! I think this was a necessary filler which gave important information about Voldy's next attack and also finally saw Frank and Alice give in to the UST between them that gave me so many feels, hehe.

Also, Moody interrupting them made me LOL so hard. :D Aaah, I love your Moody! He's so well characterised -- he sounds just like canon!moody. Well done. Great chapter, adn I can't wait for the next! :D

Author's Response: Yayayayay!! Thank you so much, Soraya! I'm thrilled you got some feels from this because every time I read that one paragraph I sort of feel it myself. *sigh* I'm having fun with Moody so good to know he's staying in character. I apologize in advance for anything I get wrong about Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens but Google street maps and view can only take me so far, lol. Thanks again for the lovely review!! Yay! ~Gina :)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 01/20/13 8:45 · For: Chapter Nine
Just like that? No recruitment form or anything? :P A little short, but nice. I like Moody.:)

Author's Response: I seriously doubt there is a form to sign, lol. Glad you liked Moody - thanks for still reading! The next chapter is quite a bit longer so I hope you enjoy the rest! ~Gina :)


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 01/09/13 12:23 · For: Chapter Eight
I feel sorry for the Idiot Dawlish (as I always call him) *sigh* Really enjoyed this chapter. the details and plot are fantastic.

Sorry, my reviews today aren't up to much, but wanted to let you know I'm reading and want to read more and more :) ~Well done. Carole

Author's Response: Thank youuuu! I know, I felt really bad for Dawlish here too. I was like, wow, I'm being awful to him, lol! Oh well. Maybe that's what he's there for. ;) Glad you liked it - thank you so much! ~Gina :)


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 01/09/13 12:12 · For: Chapter Seven
Nice?!!!!! He kisses her and she says NICE? Good Godric and holy Helga's Underwear, what is the matter with that girl?

Good chapter, Gina. I love the plot of this; it's full of suspense.

Sorry for poor review. I'm going to read on now. ~Carole~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for still reading, Carole! I'm glad you liked the kiss - and the reaction, hee hee. And I'm so glad the plot is working since that's what held me back on this for several months. Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/08/13 22:16 · For: Chapter Eight
Noooo.... now I have to wait like everyone else! Hehe. Well done with the Veritasserum and even more well down with Dawlish throwing off the curse. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, Kara had to work hard on the Veritaserum questioning, so thank her. But Dawlish throwing it off was my own, so I'll take that one, lol. I really liked writing this chapter for some reason. It felt new and interesting to me. Plus it was good to write Frank's inner conflict and I felt so bad for John Dawlish the entire time I feel like I need to write him his own story now to redeem him! Thank you so much for the reviews, I really appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/08/13 21:45 · For: Chapter Seven
Okay, I wasn't planning to stop and review until I'm completely caught up, but holy crap, that was a great chapter. Honestly, Gina, I've joked about you being the queen of action, but in all seriousness, you deserve the title. And this wasn't even action really, but just the pace is so good, so... actiony. (See how great I am with the words?)

The development of their relationship has been perfectly paced as well, and I am really pulling for them. Not to mention completely devastated when I consider how this ultimately ends for them, and the fact that Neville will never have the pleasure of knowing them properly. Sigh.

You've done a good job, too, of including a lot of physical locations in this, and it feels completely grounded both in England and in Rowling's world... it's so easy to picture absolutely everything, which is not always the case with fanfiction.

How much of the potion stuff is known and how much is your imagination? I'm really impressed, as I've researched belladonna before and not come up with nearly this amount of info... so wondering if you've invented a lot of this. If so, well done, as it bears the ring of truth and adds a lot to the story because of the detail.

Wonderful work here, Gina. One of your best, in my humble opinion. Reading on....

Author's Response: Lorrrii! Thank you so much!! Oh yay, I'm so glad you're liking this, since it's different (yet not, lol) for me. A different couple, at least. ;) Yes, action. It kills me. Just wait. I'm glad the pacing is working out, I was worried this chapter might seem out of the blue even with some set up. Impulsive man. ;) Laughing about the England bit - you know how many questions I ask online, since I'm like the most un-British fanficcer out there, lol. As for the potions - well, most of it I made up. I ran it by Jamie to make sure it was plausible and made sense, but lunar belladonna is my own. And since it's my own plant and it's all magic, I feel like I can stretch things a bit and create these powders and side effects and poisons and such. Heh heh. So glad it was believable! Squee! Thank you so much for the amazing review! I'm so glad you are enjoying it so far!! ~Gina :)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 01/05/13 10:43 · For: Chapter Eight
Thanks for updating. I felt it was a little shorter but that could just be me being greedy.

Author's Response: You're welcome! Yes, it's about 1K shorter than the last two chapters but it was a good stopping point so that's how I break things up. I'm usually pretty consistent on word counts but the next chapter is shorter and then ten is twice as long, go figure! I hope you enjoyed it - thank you for the review! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.