Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Uncovered by Death

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:15 · For: Epilogue: Uncovered by Death
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet


Name: Morbius Liadon (Signed) · Date: 03/21/16 23:21 · For: Epilogue: Uncovered by Death
Well done with this one! Even better than the previous! I hope you decide to keep it going!


Name: Simone2016 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/15 7:11 · For: Epilogue: Uncovered by Death
great story and characters' personalities! l


Name: Simone2016 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/15 2:05 · For: Chapter 1 -Into the Trees
like the mystery of them finding a body!!


Name: marilyngryffindor (Signed) · Date: 06/27/14 9:10 · For: Chapter 1 -Into the Trees
OH MY GOODNESS! What an incredible story! You really know how to blend details and storylines seamlessly and add foreshadowing subtely. The clues and mystery is amazing! I really love your stories and I've read them pretty far back, but this one had me obsessively reading for the past few days. Please dont say your fanfiction days are numbered! Thanks so much for an amazing story!

Author's Response: Awwww, thank you. I loved writing this story so much, despite the many headaches it gave me at times. And it was supposed to be my swansong ... but I've written some more since then. I am trying to write original fiction, so my fanfic days are definitely slowing, but I wouldn't say they're completely over. Thank you once again, and I'm so pleased you enjoyed the story. :) ~Carole xxx


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/13/14 18:31 · For: Epilogue: Uncovered by Death
I loved this story. I hope you write a sequel--not necessarily a mystery but an ongoing story about Scorpius and Lily. I do understand, though, that you have other writing you want to do. Maybe you could finish the Lions of Gryffindor:D

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'll get around to finishing Lions. It got too big on me, although I've just re read the last chapter and was thinking to myself. Thank you for sticking with this story and reviewing. I had fun writing it and loved plotting the actual mystery. As for another Scorpius/Lily story ... I don;t have any ideas yet, but there's another NG story that's bubbling, if I get the time. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/13/14 14:54 · For: Chapter 21 ~ The Whirligig of Time
That was quite the adventure. I was surprised and pleased when Draco showed up. I'm still not too fond of Proudfoot although maybe there is something else wrong with him. I loved this story, I hope you write more stories about Scorpius and Lily.

Author's Response: Mmm, I can't think of another story for them, at the moment. I don't particularly want to write another love story (splitting up, getting back together type thing) because I'm not sure that could be sustained over a long chaptered fic. They might end up as subsiduary characters in other stories, perhaps. Thanks for the review - Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/12/14 18:24 · For: Chapter 20 ~ Old School Grudges
Wow, that was exciting! The sad thing is I actually thought that was Proudfoot. I disliked him that much that I thought he was guilty. Did Lily send a Patronus or did she send Pomme? There's got to be a reason she's been carrying the bird around.

Author's Response: Ha ha - yes, it's Pomme. I don't think she can send a Patronus yet. I'd hoped people would be surprised at the reveal, so glad you thougth it was Proudfoot. Thanks for reviewing ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/09/14 15:11 · For: Chapter 19 ~ Disguise and Concealment
You are just dragging out the torture aren't you? I thought for a minute that maybe it wasn't really Daphne there--that someone had used polyjuice. I wonder who the mystery "Harry" was. The Floo call with Mrs. Proudfoot was odd. Didn't I suspect him at some point?

Author's Response: Everyone suspects Proudfoot because he's horrible to Scorpius - ha ha. Yes, the Floo conversation was odd. Sorry, I had to drag out the torture, just a little bit :) Thank you ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/08/14 15:53 · For: Chapter 18 ~ Truths Unmasked
Oh my goodness! If it's Bulstrode I never saw it coming. Now that I look back there were hints. For a minute I thought it was Marcus since he'd given her chocolate frogs which made her ill. He did seem nice to Tamara though.

Author's Response: There were some little hints - the gingerbread for one thing and the ripped robes. Glad I caught you by surprise though. thank you ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/07/14 22:53 · For: Chapter 17 ~ Flint Encounters
I'm glad that this story is a bit longer than you planned. Once again my mind is spinning. It seemed like Karis was the guilty party but now I'm not sure.

Author's Response: Karis could be guilty of something ... possibly. Thank you for the review ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/07/14 15:52 · For: Chapter 16 ~ The Widow
Well, that was exciting. And, you are a meanie pants. What does Cho have to do with anything. I guess I'll have to read the next chapter and find out.

Author's Response: Mwahahahah- I seem to remember I didn't explain about Cho for a while. Yes, I am a meanie pants. thank you - Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/05/14 16:41 · For: Chapter 15 - Money Troubles
Scorpius is indeed very bright and deserving of a drink. He's going to figure this all out yet. I can imagine that Harry's in a hurry to solve the case but I don't think anyone's going to do anything overnight. I admire how you've put this mystery together. I have no idea who the killer is. It's all a muddled mess to me but still very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you. I did know all along who the murderer of SAP was, but the appearance of Tamara and that plotline developed as I wrote, which is why it spairalled somewhat. I like the spiralling though because it gave me another chance to write more Lavender and Blaise :) ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/29/14 16:27 · For: Chapter 14 - Keeping House
I'm sure Ron would get a real kick out of this situation. Maybe they'll start to believe that Scorpius has some bit of sense. I'm still keeping an eye on Proudfoot.

Author's Response: Yes, keep an eye on that Proudfoot character ... although it could be a red herring ... Thank you! ~Carole~


Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/28/14 22:12 · For: Epilogue: Uncovered by Death
I've just spent the last couple of days reading High and this story and I absolutely loved them both. You're an incredible writer, Carole. I rarely read fanfiction anymore, but when I get the whim I usually end up in one of your stories and I'm a bad friend who doesn't review or even drop you a line to let you know how I absolutely adore you.

Loved every little single bit of it. The small peeks at the past -more like Easter Eggs in High than here, but that's because of the plotline. The style just pulls you in and doesn't let go. But especially, I absolutely adored the characterisation. Everyone was truly perfect and there wasn't a single cliché with the Nect Gen kids.

Hope that if you keep writting fanfiction you add more to Scorpius & Lily's Romance. if you do, please let me know! Love you!

~ Samarie

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Samarie, my lovely girl. This is such a gorgeous review and I keep rereading this.

Yes, there are far more throwbacks to the past in this than in High. It was for that precise reason that I chose the victim because I wanted Harry's school years to have much more of an impact. I do like writing what that era of kids became, as well as adding in the Next gen kids to show how different their lives are. Scorpius, for example, has the confidence (and arrogance) of Draco, but it's been tempered by his Mum and also his experience of not living under the cloud of Voldemort.

I think I'm nearly at my end of the fanfiction days, but if I write another it will be a Next Gen story, possibly about Louis :)

Thank you again. ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/25/14 17:27 · For: Chapter 13 ~ Widening the Circle
Well, that's certainly suspicious. I guess Scorpius can't bring up his Proudfoot theory to Harry without looking immature. I just don't like the guy.

Author's Response: He has to bite his tongue, certainly, because he is only a junior clerk in the department. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/25/14 12:43 · For: Chapter 12 - Reminiscences
I think Scorpius is going to have to humble himself. I didn't think of Proudfoot as the person who leaked information but now that you mention it he seems the most likely.

Author's Response: I had to re-read the chapter to see why he'd have to humble himself - ha ha. Yes, yes, he will. Silly boy! Thanks for the review ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/14 23:18 · For: Chapter 11 - Confrontation
I think each chapter adds more mud to the puddle. The more information they get the more confusing things become. Now I wonder who the strange man who approached Scorpius was.

Author's Response: Mwahahahah - you'll find out in time, my pretty. Thank you ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/25/14 14:01 · For: Chapter 10 - Birthday Gifts
This was kind of a fun chapter after all of the other mysterious ones:D In the end, Draco's just a big softie. I'm sure Scorpius can use the money. I wonder what Astoria has for the birthday boy.

Author's Response: I now can't remember what Astoria bought for him. I might not even have said, but it was likely to be something expensive - ha ha. Thanks for the review - Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/20/14 16:11 · For: Chapter 9 - Motive
You've certainly woven quite the mystery here. I'm glad Scorpius is sticking up for himself. What is wrong with Proudfoot anyway? I don't know if I'd be a good defense lawyer. I usually assume people are lying:D

Author's Response: I think defence lawyers probably assume they are as well, but their job is to defend. I can't see Hermione like that, though, but she has a duty to give Cormac the best defence possible. Thank you ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.