Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Trade Mistakes

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 16:40 · For: Vulnerable
So Hannah did die. Scorpius seems truthful and pleasant to be with. That probably makes him easy to talk to. His interest in Muggle things sure seems odd though. Please update soon.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 16:11 · For: Mistake
No, I don't think you're weird for writing this. I really like this story. I wonder if you'll tell us more about the current-day Malfoys. I'd like to know how you picture them.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 15:20 · For: Mess
Frank really has a lot of nerve. If he broke up with her he has no business following her around.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 15:07 · For: Heliotrope
I like stories with Scorpius in them. He can be with Rose or Lily--I don't care--as long as he's with one of them. It almost sounds like Hannah and Alice passed away, or left.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 14:51 · For: Meeting
This looks like a great story. I really like it so far. Too bad it takes you forever to update. I'll start this anyway I guess and just be happy to read when you update.


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 11:51 · For: Vulnerable
Great new chapter! It's nice to see Lilly growing.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 10:38 · For: Vulnerable
I do not think I have come across this story before. What a great piece of story telling. I hoe you get it finished so we can all finish the day with a smile on our faces.


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/16 18:00 · For: Mistake
I'm glad you returned to this, and I hope it continues. I'm really enjoying this story.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you and I am glad you are enjoying. New chapter in queue. Let me know what you think! :)


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/16 17:33 · For: Heliotrope
Well that took a grim turn at the end. But I absolutely love your writing; it's rapturous.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/02/16 18:26 · For: Mistake
I don't think you're weird for writing this. I like the story so far. I wish Lily would be happier but some people just don't have it in them. I like your characters though. I'm beginning to think that Lily should be happy to be rid of Frank. He sounds like a depressed personality. Maybe he was upsetting Lily and making her sad.

Author's Response: Thank you, I love hearing your thoughts. Lily, I think, has a lot of insecurities that she has yet to work through. New chapter in queue, I hope you continue reading and sharing your thoughts! :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/02/16 17:51 · For: Mess
I don't think I'd like to hear what Frank just said if I were Lily. Then the question is, if someone is so hard to love why would we even try. There are so many others out there. I don't think I've ever said that to someone. If they were hard to love I'd just let them go. That doesn't mean I'm right though.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/02/16 16:56 · For: Heliotrope
I really liked this chapter but I think I missed something important. I didn't understand the end from "Frank was conspicuously . . ." on down. It sounds like someone died. I can give guesses on who that might be but I really don't know. I was confused.

Author's Response: Sorry there was some confusion. New chapter should clear it up. Hope you enjoy. :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/02/16 14:02 · For: Meeting
I really like next generation stories. I loved this first chapter. I hope you update regularly. I'm enjoying your Scorpius and Lily.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/29/16 19:00 · For: Mistake
Had to read this from the begging. Good story. Hope it is not too long for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) New chapter in queue, hope you like it!


Name: Chameleon19 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/15 7:30 · For: Meeting
AHHH I Love this!!!!!!! PLEASE POST MORE!!! I know you haven't posted in two years, so it's probably just a shout into the abyss but i need more!!! I need more Lily/Scorpious! and you write them so well!

Author's Response: I WAS IN THE ABYSS AND I HEARD YOUUU! Hopefully you hear me, too! Next chapter is submitted, pending approval. I err...won't wait two years until I do it again? :) (I won't) Thank you for the review.


Name: anyonomous4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/01/14 4:55 · For: Mess
girl you write so damned well............. it would be a pity if you abandoned this NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PLS CONTINUE.
YOULL PROBABLY NOT CONSIDERING HOW ITS BEEN A YEAR SINCE ITS ONE FRICKIN YEAR SINCE U UPDATED

my request pls pls update

Author's Response: Sooooo....thank you for the review? :) I know it's been a while, but I've qued up the next chapter. Hopefully it will be up pending approval. Hope you see this and like the update!


Name: The Other Weasley Sister (Signed) · Date: 07/17/13 4:02 · For: Mess
really good!!! please update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Next chapter should be in the queue within the week!


Name: J-Holly (Signed) · Date: 03/26/13 10:18 · For: Mess
I really liked the way Lily talked, the way Scorpius talked, the way Frank talked, ... I thought all the dialogues perfectly showed the stubborn side of Lily, and despite I saw all that, I really came to love Lily herself. I loved the way you pictured her, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you -- that is very nice of you to say. I think Lily is my favourite to write, and I tend to get attached to her, so I am glad that you like the way she is pictured. An update is coming very soon. Thanks so much for the review!

--AG



Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/13 12:06 · For: Mess
Frank is a tool. He doesn't get to break up with her and then tell her who she can and cannot sleep with. *smacks Frank in virtual face*

I do kind of agree with baby54boomer though. A little more information can go a long way to help your reader really care about the characters. But then, I have to go to long-ass chapters anonymous meetings, so maybe I'm not the best person to be giving advice on length v brevity.

Good chapter, more Scorpius in the next one please!
Anna

Author's Response: What does it say about me as a person that the word 'tool' still makes me giggle innappropriately? :)

Moving forward, I do think you're both right. And I hope I can amend it to your liking in future.

More Scorpius to come, for sure. Thanks for reviewing.

--AG



Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 03/14/13 17:56 · For: Mess
I hope that future postings are in multiple chapters. The heightened conflict becomes tiresome when the reader is left without resolve too many times.
So Frank and Lily have history?? Perhaps a bit more infomation, please? And how does Scorpius play into Lily's life...is he a true foil to Frank or will he court Lily into a lasting relationship?

Author's Response: Thank you for the honest review. I understand what you're saying, as material length is always something I debate over in my head. I think normally I err on the side of shorter attention spans (like my own), but I suppose I didn't consider your point, so it's definitely noted. I will go into further detail of Frank and Lily's history, and Scorpius' role in Lily's life will also become pretty evident.

Thanks for reviewing.

--AG



You must login (register) to review.