MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Morning After

Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/14 18:39 · For: one-shot
absolute genius

Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 04/17/13 4:10 · For: one-shot
I finally saw your responses and thanks! I try to remember to review and love responses. I binge-read this (and a bunch of the other one shots) a while back and just remembered to review. All I can say is : So so funny and so so wrong in so many ways. *shakes head* HA HA HA. . .

Author's Response: No problem! Sorry it took a while to respond though. Life is a bit hectic atm. I am ridiculously happy that you read multiple stories and now I'm making weird noises of happiness do thank you for that. Haha, there's nothing wrong! Well... maybe if they were clothed there wouldn't be... Anyway, glad you enjoyed this and thank you very much for reviewing again :)

Name: tonks58 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/13 16:08 · For: one-shot
I laughed so hard, I almost fell out of my chair! You should consider moving this to humor fics. And the ending! Neville passed out naked on the kitchen table? Hilarious. I really want to ask what happened but that will probably ruin the whole mysterious side of the story... Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I was really on the fence as to where to put it to be honest. Yeah, it is definitely one of those where the possibility of it being anything is funnier than anything I could come up with so the mystery will stay. Thanks again for reading!

Name: socks2 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/13 15:27 · For: one-shot
hahahahaa this is hilarious!! made me laugh loudly at my computer--and would be a great set up for another few chapters! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! This will probably stay as a one-shot, but you can still enjoy the mystery, right? Glad you found it funny though :)

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 03/31/13 9:48 · For: one-shot

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: SoGranola (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 14:33 · For: one-shot
Ohhh this made me giggle. Actually, my cheeks hurt a little because I was grinning through the whole thing. Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Name: CEE13 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/13 15:37 · For: one-shot
Love this! It is just how I imagine them to be.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you think so :)

Name: hpnut24 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/13 15:09 · For: one-shot
Very cute! I love taking a look into the "light and fluffy" side of the trio's friendship.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! It can't all have been death, heartbreak and angst, right?

Name: kheldar (Signed) · Date: 03/27/13 12:25 · For: one-shot
Yep, still love this.

Author's Response: Good. Good.

You must login (register) to review.