MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hogsmeade

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/15 23:07 · For: Hogsmeade
Here I thought Colin was going to find a copy machine off-campus. I have no imagination. I wonder if Fenella and Colin ever got together. That was a great idea and it worked. Dennis got to go to The Hog's Head to be a part of Dumbledore's Army.

Author's Response: Fenellaa and Colin almost got together. Their story is told in "Summer of '97".

Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/13 6:51 · For: Hogsmeade
Cool! The guys are Michael, Terry and Anthony, right? Great story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. They are, yes. -N-

Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 04/13/13 8:35 · For: Hogsmeade
So nice to hear more about Colin and Dennis.
Fenella is another favourite, would like to hear more about her.

Author's Response: Thank you.
You'll be seeing a lot more of Fenella soon, in several different stories.

Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 04/09/13 4:08 · For: Hogsmeade
Nice :) A missing piece that no one ever talks about, but it opens up all kinds of questions and speculation ;) You're version is great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked my speculation. I've become rather fond of the brothers Creevey. -N-

Name: Chocolate butterbeer (Signed) · Date: 04/08/13 22:35 · For: Hogsmeade
That was really good! I didn't even realize he wasn't suppose to be there. It was cute to see the brothers interacting and good of Ginny to help.

Author's Response: Thanks
I've always wanted to know how Dennis got there. They used an almost Muggle method (forgery), of course.

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 04/07/13 5:07 · For: Hogsmeade
It's very nice to know that how Denis went to the Hogsmeade's meeting, how they skip Filch. Good story as always. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Dennis thinks like a Muggle, which can be an advantage.

Name: fi103r (Signed) · Date: 04/06/13 17:59 · For: Hogsmeade
Excellent, fits to the cannon and uses Collin's skills and Ginny's built in mischief factor, love Micheal, Anthony and Terry as backup, Flitch was, as usual, addled and incompetent. Great work,
Where is the rest of Aurors and schoolgirls? We are waiting, Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I wanted to know how Dennis got to the first DA meeting, and using Colin's photographic skills seemed logical. Poor Filch didn't stand a chance, particularly when Ginny arrived.
You'll see more Aurors and Schoolgirls when I finish Hunters & Prey.

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 04/06/13 5:23 · For: Hogsmeade
Nice story. But I suspect Rowling simply forgot Dennis couldn't be at Hogsmeade. Good of you to cover for her. :P

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I wanted to know, and I didn't want to use the "secret passage" option. -N-

You must login (register) to review.