Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/07/15 23:19 · For: Chapter 1
This was wonderful. I love your Auror Alert cards. It's such an organized solution to chaos and guarantees reinforcements wil be dispatched to the correct site.

Author's Response: Thanks, I've tried to "modernise" the Auror Office.


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 07/23/13 2:33 · For: Chapter 1
:) I always smile after reading your stories. Thank you so much !!!
I hope you write a original story and I could repay you in some way for all the times you made my day.

Author's Response: Thank you.
I have so many fanfictions I want to complete, but who knows, perhaps one day, although have no illusions about getting published.
-N-


Name: desertsol98 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/13 12:33 · For: Chapter 1
Another entertaining story. I do hope to read more about how Bobbie became the Auror Liasion.

Author's Response: Thanks, you will. Bobbie's first encounter with the magical world takes place in the sequel to Hunters and Prey. -N-


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 07/14/13 21:11 · For: Chapter 1
The story was well-plotted and nicely written. I appreciate the short, succinct paragraphs, informative dialogue, and progressive action.
I look forward to more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks, now that I’ve written both a Bobbie-centred and a Lavender-centred M.I.T. story I really must write a Susan-centred one. However, next will be Strangers. -N-


Name: destin4fl (Signed) · Date: 07/14/13 16:08 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent! Was she Percy's ex?

Author's Response: Good question. To be honest, I haven’t decided. -N-


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 07/14/13 15:49 · For: Chapter 1
Great tale and awesome OC character!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 07/13/13 15:52 · For: Chapter 1
We could do with more Bobbie (after finishing some other stories).

Author's Response: You'll be seeing more Bobbie, but first, Strangers. Later Strangers featuring Bobbie. -N-


Name: Ribe featherquill (Signed) · Date: 07/13/13 15:22 · For: Chapter 1
Nice story - just like the rest of your stories. I must admit that although I find all of these one-shots very well written and nice plotted I miss the updates on some of your chaptered stories: Stranger, Hunters, MLT, Ep..., Sportsday and what more.

By the way you have used M.L.T. and M.I.T. for this group, meaning you have called is Muggle Liaison Team and Muggle Investigation Team, which one is correct?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it.
For various reasons my chaptered stories have been pushed to the bottom of the pile recently. However You will be seeing more Strangers, H&P and Epithalamium soon(ish). Possibly some of the others, too.
The Muggle Liaison Team story detals the formation of the team. The name will change .
-N-


Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 07/13/13 8:52 · For: Chapter 1
Good one!!

Author's Response: Thanks. -N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 07/13/13 7:59 · For: Chapter 1
I have a thesis submission by this month's end and see what I am doing? I thought when i saw the mail I'll keep it for later but the moment I saw your name I had to run here to read. Lavender's taste in interior decor reminds me awfully of a certain toad but otherwise she is fun! I loved her triumphant "I thought so" in the end.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and good luck with the thesis.
Lavender's taste is not disimilar to her mother's (see "Brown"), but this is the girl who bought Ron Weasley a necklace!
-N-


You must login (register) to review.