MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Four Secrets

Name: rightjobspk11 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/16 3:35 · For: The Rat - I
Injury Supports
Ankle Braces
Shoulder Braces
Elbow Braces
Wrist Braces
Back Braces
Sports Shorts
Thigh Braces
Hernia Braces
Calf Braces
Injury Braces
Neck Braces

Cold Therapy
Ice Packs
Hot Packs
Cold Sprays
Ice Bags
Muscle Sprays
Sports Packs

First Aid
First Aid Kits
First Aid Accessories
Sports Injuries Prevention

Foot Supports
Plantar Fasciitis
Arch Supports
Heel Pads
Toe Protection

Skin Care
Body Care
Athletic Tapes

Sports Devices

Knee Supports
Ankle supports
Shoulder Supports
Back Supports
Calf Supports
Thigh Supports
Wrist Supports
Thumb Supports
Elbow Supports
Hernia Supports
Neck Supports
Finger Supports

Name: RitaSkeeterInvestigates (Signed) · Date: 10/10/14 0:23 · For: The Rat - II
I cannot believe how much I loved this. I wasn't at all expecting to, just because it's from Peter's POV, but WOW! Awesome!

Author's Response: Awesome! :) Glad you enjoyed it! Hope you like the rest. -Natalie

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/07/14 13:55 · For: The Wolf - I
I was beginning to wonder if they were going to hook up:D Maybe she'll get lucky and become pregnant. That way she could prove that the problem isn't hers.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/07/14 11:14 · For: The Stag - II
James and Harry seemed to have similar life experiences--losing loved ones at the same time. This version of James gave me a sad, depressed feeling. He had everything in the world but he still didn't seem happy.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/06/14 17:52 · For: The Stag - I
I started to wonder why Lily didn't Apparate away or maybe you couldn't do that out of their house. Things are always easier when you're looking back at them. That must've been quite a shock for James to find out who his biological father was.

Author's Response: Maybe she didn't have her wand with her? :(

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/14 17:36 · For: The Rat - II
I really like this story. I hope you come back to Peter at some point. You've made him sound so interesting. It seems that Peter's hatred for Sirius has grown even more. I just looked at the category this story was under and it was Alternate Universe. I guess that's why Peter sounds so wonderful:D Your story does explain a lot though. I think there's enough room in canon for analysis of everyone's personality.

Author's Response: Yes! :D We will see a bit more of Peter later. My laptop's been broken for a while, which is why I can't finish writing this thing, or update the next chapter :S Thanks for reading! I hope you'll like how this ends. -Natalie

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/14 16:02 · For: The Rat - I
This first chapter is interesting and good. You've presented Peter in a different light. I have a feeling that Peter was the only one who thought he was intelligent--more than the others. He also seems to have a deep hatred of Sirius.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I wanted to play with these characters. I figured the best way to mess around with Peter would be to make him intelligent and see how things pan out for him ... and things don't change, do they? :D

Name: Wenlock (Signed) · Date: 07/19/14 17:55 · For: The Stag - I
I love how unexpected and unique this story is. You took all the cliches of Marauder Era and turned them on their heads. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I hope the next chapters will live up to expectations. - Natalie

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 07/05/14 15:48 · For: The Rat - I
Peter coming from a rich family and being outstandingly intelligent Is just something that never crossed my mind. Interesting idea.

Author's Response: It never crossed my mind either! Tics have a weird effect on me :D

You must login (register) to review.